Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig

Chamber and committees

Equalities, Human Rights and Civil Justice Committee

Meeting date: Tuesday, November 16, 2021



* Attended

The following also participated:

Nathan Despott (La Trobe University, Melbourne)

Dr John Greenall (Christian Medical Fellowship)

Anthony Horan (Catholic Parliamentary Office of the Bishops Conference of Scotland)

Dr Timothy Jones (La Trobe University, Melbourne)

Dr Adam Jowett (Coventry University)

Peter Lynas (Evangelical Alliance)

Ivan McKee (Minister for Business, Trade, Tourism and Enterprise)

Dr Christine A Ryan (External Office of the United Nations Special Rapporteur on Freedom of Religion or Belief)

Piers Shepherd (Family Education Trust)

Clerk to the committee

Katrina Venters