Skip to main content

Language: English / Gàidhlig

Chamber and committees

Equalities, Human Rights and Civil Justice Committee [Draft]

Meeting date: Tuesday, June 4, 2024



* Attended

The following also participated:

Dr Arun Chopra (Mental Welfare Commission for Scotland)

Stephanie Griffin (Equality and Human Rights Commission)

Nick Hobbs (Children and Young People’s Commissioner Scotland)

Jan Savage (Scottish Human Rights Commission)

Clerk to the committee

Katrina Venters