Skip to main content

Language: English / Gàidhlig

Chamber and committees

Economy and Fair Work Committee

Meeting date: Wednesday, May 4, 2022



* Attended

The following also participated:

Gillian Crawford (Lily Blanche)

Carolyn Currie (Women’s Enterprise Scotland)

Neil Francis (Scottish Development International)

Hugh Lightbody (Business Gateway)

Stuart Mackinnon (Federation of Small Businesses)

Siobhan McDermit (Scottish Development International)

Dr Peter Mowforth (Indez)

Clerk to the committee

Anne Peat