Skip to main content

Language: English / Gàidhlig

Chamber and committees

Education, Children and Young People Committee

Meeting date: Wednesday, March 22, 2023



* Attended

The following also participated:

Superintendent Claire Dobson (Police Scotland)

Kenny Donnelly (Crown Office and Procurator Fiscal Service)

Fiona Dyer (Children and Young People’s Centre for Justice)

Megan Farr (Children and Young People’s Commissioner Scotland)

Alistair Hogg (Scottish Children’s Reporter Administration)

Katy Nisbet (Clan Childlaw)

Clerk to the committee

Pauline McIntyre