Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig

Chamber and committees

COVID-19 Recovery Committee

Meeting date: Thursday, September 16, 2021



* Attended

The following also participated:

Neil Doncaster (Scottish Professional Football League)

Professor Jason Leitch (Scottish Government)

Dr Catriona McMillan (Law Society of Scotland)

Gavin Stevenson (Scottish Licensed Trade Association)

John Swinney (Deputy First Minister and Cabinet Secretary for Covid Recovery)

Clerk to the committee

Sigrid Robinson