Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig


Chamber and committees

Meeting date: Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Local Government and Communities Committee 19 February 2020

Agenda: Decision on Taking Business in Private, Budget Scrutiny 2020-21



The following also participated

Kate Forbes (Cabinet Secretary for Finance)

Aileen Campbell (Cabinet Secretary for Communities and Local Government)

Councillor Gail Macgregor (Convention of Scottish Local Authorities)

David Robertson (Society of Local Authority Chief Executives)

Graham Owenson (Scottish Government)

Jim Boyle (Scottish Local Government Directors of Finance)

Peter McGrath

Vicki Bibby (Convention of Scottish Local Authorities)