Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig

Chamber and committees

Constitution, Europe, External Affairs and Culture Committee

Meeting date: Thursday, November 18, 2021

Agenda: UK Withdrawal from the European Union (Continuity) (Scotland) Act 2021 (Draft Policy Statement and Draft Annual Report)



* Attended

The following also participated:

Professor Kenneth Armstrong (University of Cambridge)

George Macpherson (Scottish Government)

Angus Robertson (Cabinet Secretary for the Constitution, External Affairs and Culture)

Mhairi Snowden (Human Rights Consortium Scotland)

Lorraine Walkinshaw (Scottish Government)

Clerk to the committee

James Johnston