Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig


Chamber and committees

Meeting date: Thursday, June 1, 2017

Public Audit and Post-legislative Scrutiny Committee 01 June 2017

Agenda: National Fraud Initiative, Major Capital Projects (Progress Update)



* Attended

The following also participated:

Anthony Barrett (Wales Audit Office)

Yvonne Douglas (South Lanarkshire Council)

Russell Frith (Audit Scotland)

Neil Gray (Northern Ireland Audit Office)

Elaine Greaves (Midlothian Council)

Cecilia McGhee (South Lanarkshire Council)

Heather Mohieddeen (Midlothian Council)

Brian Muldoon (Aberdeen City Council)

David Rees (Wales Audit Office)

Atholl Scott (Moray Council)

Darren Shillington (Cabinet Office)

Clerk to the committee

Terry Shevlin