Website survey

We want your feedback on the Scottish Parliament website. Take our 6 question survey now

Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig


Chamber and committees

Motion ref. S6M-01424

Motherwell FC Social Media Team Success at Football Business Awards

Submitted by: Clare Adamson, Motherwell and Wishaw, Scottish National Party.
Date lodged: Thursday, September 30, 2021

Supported by: Karen Adam, Siobhian Brown, Alexander Burnett, Stephanie Callaghan, Jackie Dunbar, Annabelle Ewing, Bill Kidd, Gillian Mackay, Ruth Maguire, Stuart McMillan, Paul Sweeney, Evelyn Tweed

That the Parliament congratulates Motherwell Football Club’s Social Media Team on their success at the Football Business Awards; commends Motherwell's media team of Grant Russell, Ally Reilly, Laura Brannan, and Scott Gibson on securing the award for the Best Digital/Social Media team by demonstrating their dedication to showing the best of Motherwell FC on social media outlets, and wishes the football club all the best for the future.