Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig


Chamber and committees

Motion ref. S6M-07377

Wishaw Nursery Celebrates Winning Awards

Submitted by: Meghan Gallacher, Central Scotland, Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party.
Date lodged: Wednesday, January 4, 2023

Supported by: Karen Adam, Clare Adamson, Jeremy Balfour, Colin Beattie, Miles Briggs, Alexander Burnett, Finlay Carson, Sharon Dowey, Russell Findlay, Maurice Golden, Pam Gosal, Jamie Greene, Dr. Sandesh Gulhane, Craig Hoy, Liam Kerr, Stephen Kerr, Bill Kidd, Douglas Lumsden, Ruth Maguire, Roz McCall, Stuart McMillan, Edward Mountain, Douglas Ross, Alexander Stewart, Paul Sweeney, David Torrance, Annie Wells, Tess White, Brian Whittle

That the Parliament congratulates the Wishaw nursery, The Cabbage Patch, on receiving three awards at the Collin Care awards evening; notes that the three awards were Nursey Manager of the Year, Nursery Practitioner of the Year and the Recognition of Service Award, and further notes that Collin Care has a total of nine nurseries across Scotland.