Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig


Chamber and committees

Motion ref. S6M-06173

Springfield Properties

Submitted by: Karen Adam, Banffshire and Buchan Coast, Scottish National Party.
Date lodged: Wednesday, October 5, 2022

Supported by: Jeremy Balfour, Miles Briggs, Siobhian Brown, Stephanie Callaghan, Graeme Dey, Jackie Dunbar, Annabelle Ewing, Kenneth Gibson, Pam Gosal, Bill Kidd, Fulton MacGregor, Stuart McMillan, Paul Sweeney, David Torrance, Tess White

That the Parliament congratulates Springfield Properties on winning housebuilder of the year at the Scottish Homes Awards, and believes that its work with local authorities and housing associations to build high-quality, sustainable homes and communities, not just high houses, was rightly recognised as industry-leading.