Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig


Chamber and committees

Motion ref. S6M-04359

ERMAC 4th Anniversary

Submitted by: Natalie Don, Renfrewshire North and West, Scottish National Party.
Date lodged: Thursday, May 12, 2022

Supported by: Karen Adam, Clare Adamson, Jeremy Balfour, Colin Beattie, Neil Bibby, Miles Briggs, Alexander Burnett, Stephanie Callaghan, Sharon Dowey, Jackie Dunbar, Annabelle Ewing, Pam Gosal, Jamie Halcro Johnston, Emma Harper, Bill Kidd, Ruth Maguire, Gillian Martin, Stuart McMillan, Marie McNair, Audrey Nicoll, Alexander Stewart, Paul Sweeney, Evelyn Tweed, Sue Webber

That the Parliament congratulates the Erskine Reid Macewen Activities Centre (ERMAC) as it celebrated its 4th anniversary on 11 May 2022; understands that ERMAC provides a space for Veterans to socialise and engage with people who have shared experiences, learn new skills, explore interests and access support, and wishes ERMAC well for the future.