Skip to main content

Language: English / Gàidhlig

Chamber and committees

COVID-19 Recovery Committee

Meeting date: Thursday, December 2, 2021



* Attended

The following also participated:

Mike Brewer (Resolution Foundation)

Michael Clancy (Law Society of Scotland)

Professor Jason Leitch (Scottish Government)

Sandra MacLeod (Aberdeen City Health and Social Care Partnership)

Susan McKellar (Scottish Women’s Convention)

Elizabeth Sadler (Scottish Government)

John Swinney (Deputy First Minister and Cabinet Secretary for Covid Recovery)

Clerk to the committee

Sigrid Robinson