Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig

Chamber and committees

Net Zero, Energy and Transport Committee

Meeting date: Tuesday, February 28, 2023



* Attended

The following also participated:

James Anderson (Caledonian Maritime Assets Ltd)

Jenny Gilruth (Minister for Transport)

Kevin Hobbs (Caledonian Maritime Assets Ltd)

Laurence Kenney (Transport Scotland)

Aedan MacRae (Scottish Government)

Robert Martin (Scottish Government)

Michael Matheson (Cabinet Secretary for Net Zero, Energy and Transport)

Gary McIntyre (Transport Scotland)

Morag McNeill (Caledonian Maritime Assets Ltd)

Ramsay Muirhead (Caledonian Maritime Assets Ltd)

Michelle Quinn (Transport Scotland)

Bettina Sizeland (Transport Scotland)

Debbie Walker (Transport Scotland)

Chris Wilcock (Transport Scotland)

Clerk to the committee

Peter McGrath