Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig

Chamber and committees

Local Government, Housing and Planning Committee

Meeting date: Tuesday, October 31, 2023



* Attended

The following also participated:

Jamie Baker (East Lothian Council)

Tim Fairhurst (European Tourism Association)

Morag Johnston (Glasgow City Council)

Paul Lawrence (City of Edinburgh Council)

Councillor Bill Lobban (Highland Council)

Kathlene Morrison (Comhairle nan Eilean Siar)

Fergus Murray (Argyll and Bute Council)

Simon Smith (European Tourism Association)

Clerk to the committee

Euan Donald