Election 2021

The Scottish Parliament is in recess ahead of the election on 6 May.

Because of Covid-19, there are some changes to how the Parliament prepares for the election.

Find out more in our Election 2021 pages

Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig


Members of the Scottish Parliament (MSPs)

Stefan Tymkewycz

Scottish National Party

Former MSP for Lothians (Region) 2007 - 2007

About Stefan Tymkewycz

Previous roles

Stefan has had 2 previous roles

Previous roles in cross-party groups are not included in this list.

14 June 2007 - 31 August 2007

Education Lifelong Learning and Culture Committee

Substitute Member

13 June 2007 - 31 August 2007

Transport Infrastructure and Climate Change Committee


Share this page