Website survey

We want your feedback on the Scottish Parliament website. Take our 6 question survey now

Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig


Members of the Scottish Parliament (MSPs)

Bill Walker


Former MSP for Dunfermline (Constituency) 2012 - 2013

Scottish National Party

Former MSP for Dunfermline (Constituency) 2011 - 2012

About Bill Walker

Previous roles

Bill has had 2 previous roles

Previous roles in cross-party groups are not included in this list.

01 June 2011 - 05 March 2012

Local Government and Regeneration Committee


01 June 2011 - 05 March 2012

Public Petitions Committee


Share this page