Skip to main content

Language: English / Gàidhlig

Chamber and committees

Rural Affairs, Islands and Natural Environment Committee

Meeting date: Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Agenda: Decision on Taking Business in Private, European Union (Withdrawal) Act 2018, Subordinate Legislation, European Union (Withdrawal) Act 2018, Scotland’s Island Communities



* Attended

The following also participated:

Douglas Cowan (Highlands and Islands Enterprise)

Jane Craigie (Rural Youth Project)

Camille Dressler (Scottish Islands Federation)

Dr Jonathan Hopkins (The James Hutton Institute)

Derek Logie (Rural Housing Scotland)

Jenny Milne (Scottish Rural and Islands Transport Community)

Artemis Pana (Scottish Rural Action)

Ailsa Raeburn (Community Land Scotland)

Philip Raines (Scottish Government)

Alex Reid (Scottish Rural and Islands Transport Community)

Kieran Sinclair (Rural Youth Project)

Dr Ruth Wilson (The James Hutton Institute)

Clerk to the committee

Emma Johnston