Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig


Chamber and committees

Triple Award Success for Inglewood House Hotel and Spa

  • Submitted by: Alexander Stewart, Mid Scotland and Fife, Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party.
  • Date lodged: Thursday, 30 November 2023
  • Motion reference: S6M-11486

That the Parliament congratulates Inglewood House Hotel and Spa in Alloa on winning best in the country award for its management team at the Scottish Hotel of the Year Awards 2023-24; understands that it also won the Inclusive Hospitality Gold Medal and Private Event and Reception Award; congratulates the team for all of its efforts, and wishes the staff and venue all the best with their future endeavours.

Supported by: Clare Adamson, Jeremy Balfour, Colin Beattie, Miles Briggs, Alexander Burnett, Jackson Carlaw, Sharon Dowey, Jim Fairlie, Russell Findlay, Murdo Fraser, Meghan Gallacher, Kenneth Gibson, Maurice Golden, Pam Gosal, Dr. Sandesh Gulhane, Craig Hoy, Liam Kerr, Stephen Kerr, Bill Kidd, Douglas Lumsden, Stuart McMillan, Marie McNair, Edward Mountain, Douglas Ross, Paul Sweeney, Evelyn Tweed, Sue Webber, Annie Wells, Tess White, Brian Whittle