Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig


Chamber and committees

Meeting date: Thursday, March 4, 2021

Social Security Committee 04 March 2021

Agenda: Subordinate Legislation



* Attended

The following also attended:

Vana Anastasiadou (Scottish Government)

Camilo Arredondo (Scottish Government)

David George (Scottish Government)

David Hilber (Scottish Government)

Andrew Hiskett (Scottish Government)

Ryan Laurenson (Scottish Government)

Susan Robb (Scottish Government)

Kirsten Simonnet-Lefevre (Scottish Government)

Veronica Smith (Scottish Government)

Shirley-Anne Somerville (Cabinet Secretary for Social Security and Older People)

Clerk to the committee

Anne Peat