Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig

Chamber and committees

Net Zero, Energy and Transport Committee

Meeting date: Tuesday, March 8, 2022

Agenda: Decision on Taking Business in Private, Subordinate Legislation, Transfer of Operation of ScotRail



* Attended

The following also participated:

Heather Auld (Scottish Government)

Michael Clark (Great British Railways Transition Team)

Tom Davy (Transport Scotland)

Jenny Gilruth (Minister for Transport)

Mick Hogg (National Union of Rail, Maritime and Transport Workers)

Robert Samson (Transport Focus)

Debbie Walker (Transport Scotland)

Clerk to the committee

Peter McGrath