Skip to main content

Language: English / Gàidhlig

Chamber and committees

Constitution, Europe, External Affairs and Culture Committee

Meeting date: Thursday, June 30, 2022



* Attended

The following also participated:

Stuart Anderson (Northern Ireland Chamber of Commerce and Industry)

Professor Kenneth Armstrong (University of Cambridge)

Declan Billington (John Thompson and Sons Ltd)

Michael Clancy OBE (Law Society of Scotland)

Dr Emily Hancox (University of Bristol)

Kirsty Hood QC (Faculty of Advocates)

Dr Tom West (Hansard Society)

Dr Lisa Claire Whitten (Queen’s University Belfast)

Professor Tobias Lock (Committee Adviser)

Clerk to the committee

James Johnston