Election 2021

The final results of the election are now in.  Find out which MSPs have been elected and what happens next in Parliament.

Current MSPs and parliamentary timeline

Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig


Chamber and committees

Meeting date: Thursday, September 8, 2016

European and External Relations Committee 08 September 2016

Agenda: Interests, Decision on Taking Business in Private




Deputy convener

Committee members

* Richard Lochhead (Moray) (SNP)

* Rachael Hamilton (South Scotland) (Con)

* Stuart McMillan (Greenock and Inverclyde) (SNP)

* Jackson Carlaw (Eastwood) (Con)

* Emma Harper (South Scotland) (SNP)

* Tavish Scott (Shetland Islands) (LD)

* Ross Greer (West Scotland) (Green)

* Attended