Skip to main content

Language: English / Gàidhlig


Chamber and committees

Meeting date: Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Environment, Climate Change and Land Reform Committee 24 January 2017

Agenda: Decision on Taking Business in Private, “Draft Climate Change Plan: The draft third report on policies and proposals 2017-2032”, Deer Management




Graeme Dey (Angus South) (SNP)

Deputy convener

Maurice Golden (North East Scotland) (Con)

Committee members

Claudia Beamish (South Scotland) (Lab)

Alexander Burnett (Aberdeenshire West) (Con)

Finlay Carson (Galloway and West Dumfries) (Con)

Kate Forbes (Skye, Lochaber and Badenoch) (SNP)

Jenny Gilruth (Mid Fife and Glenrothes) (SNP)

Emma Harper (South Scotland) (SNP)

Angus MacDonald (Falkirk East) (SNP)

Mark Ruskell (Mid Scotland and Fife) (Green)

David Stewart (Highlands and Islands) (Lab)

* Attended

The following also participated

Andrew Bachell (Scottish Natural Heritage)

Chris Stark (Scottish Government)

Claudia Rowse (Scottish Natural Heritage)

Colin MacBean (Scottish Government)

Des Thompson (Scottish Natural Heritage)

Donald Fraser (Scottish Natural Heritage)

John Ireland (Scottish Government)

Lynn Tullis