Skip to main content

Language: English / Gàidhlig

Chamber and committees

Public Audit Committee

Meeting date: Thursday, April 21, 2022



* Attended

The following also participated:

Donna Bell (Scottish Government)

Stephen Boyle (Auditor General for Scotland)

Antony Clark (Audit Scotland)

Nicola Dickie (Convention of Scottish Local Authorities)

Rhoda Grant (Highlands and Islands) (Lab)

Caroline Lamb (Scottish Government)

Gill Miller (Audit Scotland)

Sarah Watters (Convention of Scottish Local Authorities)

Clerk to the committee

Lynn Russell