Meeting Papers & Official Reports

March 2016

11th Meeting, Thursday 10 March 2016

Intergovernmental Relations (in private)

Citizens' Guide (in private)

Scotland Bill (in private)



10th Meeting, Thursday 03 March 2016

Scotland Bill and Fiscal Framework

Official Report of meeting 3 March 2016



February 2016

9th Meeting, Thursday 25 February 2016

Scotland Bill (in private)



7th Meeting, Tuesday 23 February 2016

Scotland Bill

Official Report of Meeting 23 February 2016 (morning)



8th Meeting, Tuesday 23 February 2016

Scotland Bill

Scotland Bill (in private)

Official Report of meeting 23 February 2016 (evening)



6th Meeting, Thursday 11 February 2016



5th Meeting, Thursday 04 February 2016

Scotland Bill and the Crown Estate

Scotland Bill (in private)

Official Report of Meeting 4 February 2016



January 2016

4th Meeting, Thursday 28 January 2016

Post-Study Work Visas

Parliamentary Scrutiny of Intergovernmental Relations

Official Report of meeting 28 January 2016



3rd Meeting, Thursday 21 January 2016

Fiscal Framework and Welfare Powers

Scotland Bill - other committees

Scotland Bill

Work Programme

Official Report of Meeting 21 January 2016



2nd Meeting, Thursday 14 January 2016

Scotland's Fiscal Framework

Intergovernmental Relations and Parliamentary Scrutiny

Trade Union Bill 2015-16

Official Report of Meeting 14 January 2016



1st Meeting, Thursday 07 January 2016

Decision on taking business in private

Trade Union Bill 2015-16

Official Report of Meeting 7 January 2016



This website is using cookies.
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we’ll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website.