Meeting Papers & Official Reports

November 2020

36th Meeting, Tuesday 24 November 2020

COVID-19 – impact on Scotland’s businesses, workers and the economy
BiFab, the offshore wind sector and Scottish supply chain
Work programme

Official Report of Meeting 24 November 2020



35th Meeting, Tuesday 17 November 2020

Protection of Workers (Retail and Age-restricted Goods and Services) (Scotland) Bill: Stage 2.
European Union (Withdrawal) Act 2018
Subordinate legislation
Work programme

Official Report of Meeting 17 November 2020



34th Meeting, Tuesday 10 November 2020

COVID-19 – impact on Scotland’s businesses, workers and the economy
European Union (Withdrawal) Act 2018
Heat Networks (Scotland) Bill
COVID-19 – impact on Scotland’s businesses, workers and the economy
Work programme

Official Report of meeting 10 November 2020



33rd Meeting, Tuesday 03 November 2020

Heat Networks (Scotland) Bill
Tied Pubs (Scotland) Bill
COVID-19 – impact on Scotland’s businesses, workers and the economy
Work programme



October 2020

32nd Meeting, Tuesday 27 October 2020

COVID-19 – impact on Scotland’s businesses, workers and the economy (in private)
Tied Pubs (Scotland) Bill (in private)
Scottish National Investment Bank draft missions (in private)
Work programme (in private)



31st Meeting, Tuesday 06 October 2020

Pre-budget scrutiny 2021-22 and impact of COVID-19 on businesses, workers and the economy
Heat Networks (Scotland) Bill
Scottish National Investment Bank draft missions

Official Report of Meeting 6 October 2020



September 2020

30th Meeting, Tuesday 29 September 2020

Heat Networks (Scotland) Bill
European Union (Withdrawal) Act 2018
Tied Pubs (Scotland) Bill
BiFab, the offshore wind sector and Scottish supply chain
Work programme

Official Report of Meeting 29 September 2020



29th Meeting, Tuesday 22 September 2020

Pre-budget scrutiny 2021-22 and impact of COVID-19 on businesses, workers and the economy; Scottish National Investment Bank draft missions
Work Programme

Official Report of Meeting 22 September 2020



28th Meeting, Tuesday 15 September 2020

COVID-19 – impact on Scotland’s businesses, workers and the economy
Scottish National Investment Bank
Work programme

Official Report of Meeting 15 September 2020



27th Meeting, Tuesday 08 September 2020

Heat Networks (Scotland) Bill
Work Programme

Official Report of Meeting 8 September 2020



26th Meeting, Tuesday 01 September 2020

Heat Networks (Scotland) Bill
Tied Pubs (Scotland) Bill
Work Programme

Official Report of Meeting 1 September 2020



August 2020

25th Meeting, Tuesday 25 August 2020

COVID-19 – impact on Scotland’s businesses, workers and the economy
Heat Networks (Scotland) Bill
Tied Pubs (Scotland) Bill

Official Report of Meeting 25 August 2020



24th Meeting, Tuesday 18 August 2020

Tied Pubs (Scotland) Bill
Work Programme

Official Report of meeting 18 August 2020



23rd Meeting, Tuesday 11 August 2020

COVID-19 – impact on Scotland’s businesses, workers and the economy
Work Programme

Official Report of Meeting 11 August 2020



June 2020

22nd Meeting, Monday 29 June 2020

Work programme (In Private)



21st Meeting, Tuesday 23 June 2020

European Union (Withdrawal) Act 2018
European Union (Withdrawal Agreement) Act 2020
Heat Networks (Scotland) Bill
BiFab, the offshore wind energy sector and the Scottish supply chain
Work programme (In Private)

Official Report of Meeting 23 June 2020



20th Meeting, Monday 22 June 2020

Energy Inquiry (in private)



19th Meeting, Tuesday 16 June 2020

Registers of Scotland
Protection of Workers (Retail and Age-restricted Goods and Services) (Scotland) Bill (in private)
Work programme (in private)

Official Report of Meeting 16 June 2020.



18th Meeting, Tuesday 09 June 2020

Corporate Insolvency and Governance Bill (UK Parliament legislation)
Protection of Workers (Retail and Age-restricted Goods and Services) (Scotland) Bill (in private)
Work programme (in private)

Official Report of Meeting 9 June 2020



17th Meeting, Tuesday 02 June 2020

COVID-19 – impact on Scotland’s businesses, workers and the economy

Official Report of Meeting 2 June 2020



May 2020

16th Meeting, Friday 29 May 2020

COVID-19 – impact on Scotland’s businesses, workers and the economy

Official Report of Meeting 29 May 2020



15th Meeting, Thursday 21 May 2020

COVID-19 – impact on Scotland’s businesses, workers and the economy



14th Meeting, Monday 18 May 2020

COVID-19 – impact on Scotland’s businesses, workers and the economy
Papers for Meeting
Minutes for Meeting

 

 

Official Report of Meeting 18 May 2020



13th Meeting, Wednesday 13 May 2020

Protection of Workers (Retail and Age-restricted Goods and Services) (Scotland) Bill.



12th Meeting, Monday 11 May 2020

Protected Trust Deeds (in Private)
Work programme (in Private)



11th Meeting, Wednesday 06 May 2020

Protection of Workers (Retail and Age-restricted Goods and Services) (Scotland) Bill 

 

 

Official Report of Meeting 6 May 2020



March 2020

10th Meeting, Tuesday 24 March 2020

Subordinate Legislation
COVID-19

Official Report of Meeting 24 March 2020



9th Meeting, Tuesday 17 March 2020

Energy Inquiry
Work Programme

Official Report of Meeting 17 March 2020.



8th Meeting, Tuesday 10 March 2020

Enterprise and Skills Strategic Board
Work programme

 

Official Report of Meeting 10 March 2020



7th Meeting, Tuesday 03 March 2020

Protection of Workers (Retail and Age-restricted Goods and Services) (Scotland) Bill
Work Programme

Official Report of meeting 3 March 2020



February 2020

6th Meeting, Tuesday 25 February 2020

Subordinate legislation (Affirmative)
Consumer Scotland Bill (Stage 2)
Work Programme

Official Report of Meeting 25 February 2020



5th Meeting, Tuesday 18 February 2020

Budget Scrutiny 2020-21
Work Programme

Official Report of Meeting 18 February 2020



4th Meeting, Tuesday 04 February 2020

Energy Inquiry
Work programme

Official Report of Meeting 4 February 2020.



January 2020

3rd Meeting, Tuesday 28 January 2020

Energy Inquiry
Protected Trust Deeds

Official Report of Meeting 28 January 2020



2nd Meeting, Tuesday 21 January 2020

Protected Trust Deeds
Work programme

Official Report of Meeting 21 January 2020



1st Meeting, Tuesday 14 January 2020

Protected Trust Deeds
European Union (Withdrawal) Act 2018
Subordinate legislation
Work programme

Official Report of Meeting 14 January 2020



This website is using cookies.
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we’ll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website.