MSP Contact Details

This Fact Sheet lists the contact details for all Members of the Scottish Parliament (MSPs). The information is displayed alphabetically by MSP with a note of the party and the constituency or region that each MSP represents.

Published: 12 January 2021

Abbreviation   Party
 Con  Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party 
 Green  Scottish Green Party
 Ind  Independent
 Lab  Scottish Labour Party
 LD  Scottish Liberal Democrats
 NPA  No Party Affiliation
 Reform  Reform UK
 SNP  Scottish National Party

Regions and Constituencies

Everyone in Scotland is represented by eight MSPs: One for their constituency and seven for the larger region in which they live. Our Constituency Maps can help you identify your MSP.

This website is using cookies.
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we’ll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website.