St Andrew’s Day

Purpose of the group

To promote the celebration of St. Andrew’s Day.

Forthcoming meetings

Next meeting: 02 October 2019

This meeting will be held at 6pm in room Q1.03. This meeting will include the AGM.


Annual Return/Report

Group Officers

Group Members

Non MSP Individuals

Dennis Canavan - secretary

Jordi Albareda   

Ephraim Borowski

Jalal Chaudry

Rev. Neil Galbraith   

Christina Hendry   

Pat Kelly

David Kerr

John Lee

Bashir Maan

Eric Milligan

Catherina Moore

Ian Scott

Richard Walker

Emma Willox 



Get involved

Next meeting:
02 October 2019


[email protected]



Tom Arthur MSP

Scottish Parliament
Holyrood Road
EH99 1SP

0131 348 5863

This website is using cookies.
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we’ll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website.