Members of the Scottish Parliament (photobooklet)

Please note: 

  • Kezia Dugdale resigned as an MSP on 15 July 2019. The vacancy has been filled by Sarah Boyack.
  • Tavish Scott resigned as an MSP on 15 July 2019. The vacancy will be filled following a by-election, which is scheduled for 29 August 2019.

 This leaflet will be updated as soon as possible.  

'Members of the Scottish Parliament' is a photobooklet containing images, names and a party indicator for all 129 MSPs. It also gives details of the constituency or region represented, as well as information relating to the layout of the Debating Chamber.

Hard copies of this resource are only available when attending Chamber business.


Click on the following link to view this photobooklet in full:

This website is using cookies.
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we’ll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website.