Meeting Papers & Official Reports

September 2019

14th Meeting, Thursday 19 September 2019

Business in private

Scottish Elections (Franchise and Representations) Bill

Scottish Elections (Franchise and Representations) Bill (in private)

The Official Report of this meeting is due for publication by 6 pm on Monday 23 September 2019.



13th Meeting, Thursday 12 September 2019

Decision on taking business in private

Scottish Elections (Franchise and Representation) Bill

Work programme

The Representation of the People Act 1983 Remedial (Scotland) Order 2019

Scottish Elections (Franchise and Representation) Bill  (in private)

 

Official Report of Meeting 12 September 2019



June 2019

12th Meeting, Thursday 27 June 2019

Complaint (in private)

Complaint

Complaint (in private)

Work programme (in private)

Official Report of Meeting 27 June 2019



11th Meeting, Thursday 20 June 2019

Decision on taking business in private

Complaint

Official Report of Meeting 20 June 2019



10th Meeting, Thursday 06 June 2019

Decision on taking business in private

Cross-Party Group

Cross-Party Group - approval

Work programme

Correspondence

Sexual harassment and sexist behaviour (in private)

Official Report of Meeting 6 June 2019



May 2019

9th Meeting, Thursday 30 May 2019

Decision on taking business in private

Minister for Parliamentary Business and Veterans

Sexual harassment and sexist behaviour (in private)

 

Official Report of Meeting 30 May 2019



8th Meeting, Thursday 16 May 2019

Business in private

Cross-Party Group

Cross-Party Group – approval

Annual report

Correspondence

Standing Order rules changes

Official Report of Meeting 16 May 2019



7th Meeting, Thursday 02 May 2019

Complaint (in private)

Complaint

Complaint (in private)

Sexual harassment and sexist behaviour (in private)

Official Report of Meeting 2 May 2019



April 2019

6th Meeting, Thursday 25 April 2019

Decision on taking business in private

Cross-Party Group

Complaint

Standing Order rules changes - Committee membership

Official Report of Meeting 25 April 2019



March 2019

5th Meeting, Thursday 28 March 2019

Sexual harassment and sexist behaviour (in private)

 



4th Meeting, Thursday 14 March 2019

Sexual harassment and sexist behaviour (in private)

Confidentiality in the Code of Conduct (in private)

 



February 2019

3rd Meeting, Thursday 28 February 2019

Official Report of Meeting 28 February 2019

 



January 2019

2nd Meeting, Thursday 31 January 2019

Sexual harassment and sexist behaviour (in private)



1st Meeting, Thursday 17 January 2019

Confidentiality in the Code of Conduct (in private)

Parliamentary privilege (in private)

 



This website is using cookies.
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we’ll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website.