2016 Health and Sport Committee Papers and Official Reports

December 2016

16 Meeting, Tuesday 20 December 2016

Subordinate legislation

Draft Budget Scrutiny 2017-18

Official Report of Meeting 20 December 2016



15th Meeting, Tuesday 13 December 2016

  • Work programme
  • Mental Health

 Minutes of meeting - 13 December 2016 (25KB pdf)



14th Meeting, Tuesday 06 December 2016

  • Obesity
  • Health Service Medical Supplies (Costs) BIll (UK Parliament Legislation) 

Official Report of meeting 6 December 2016



November 2016

13th Meeting, Tuesday 29 November 2016

  • Mental Health
  • Health and Social Care Integration budgets (in private)
  • Recruitment and Retention (in private)

Official Report of meeting 29 November 2016



12 Meeting, Tuesday 22 November 2016

  • Subordinate legislation
  • Mental health
  • Public Petitions: PE1611

Official Report of meeting 22 November 2016



11th Meeting, Tuesday 15 November 2016

  • Mental health
  • Targets
  • Public Petitions: PE1568

Official Report of meeting 15 November 2016



10th Meeting, Tuesday 08 November 2016

  • Audit Scotland report
  • Recruitment and retention
  • Mental Health

Official Report of meeting 8 November 2016



9th Meeting, Tuesday 01 November 2016

  • Recruitment and retention 
  • Delayed discharges

Official Report of meeting 1 November 2016



October 2016

8th Meeting, Tuesday 25 October 2016

  • Subordinate legislation
  • Health and social care integration budgets
  • Petition PE1477

Official Report of meeting 25 October 2016



7th Meeting, Tuesday 04 October 2016

  • Subordinate legislation
  • Health and social care integration budgets

Official Report of Meeting 4 October 2016



September 2016

6th Meeting, Tuesday 27 September 2016

  • GP Recruitment
  • GPs and GP hubs
  • Social and community care workforce

Official Report of meeting 27 September 2016



5th Meeting, Tuesday 20 September 2016

  • Subordinate Legislation
  • GPs and GP hubs

Official Report of meeting 20 September 2016



4th Meeting, Tuesday 13 September 2016

  • Social and Community Care Workforce
  • Public Petitions PE1477
  • Work Programme (in private)

Official Report of meeting 13 September 2016



3rd Meeting, Tuesday 06 September 2016

  • Subordinate Legislation
  • Delayed Discharges
  • The implications to Scotland of Brexit
  • Work programme (in private)

Official Report of meeting 6 September 2016



June 2016

2nd Meeting, Tuesday 28 June 2016

  • Declaration of interests
  • Work programme (in private)

Official Report of Meeting 28 June 2016



1st Meeting, Tuesday 14 June 2016

  • Declaration of interests
  • Choice of Convener
  • Choice of Deputy Convener
  • Decision on taking business in private
  • Work programme

Official Report of Meeting 14 June 2016



This website is using cookies.
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we’ll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website.