Meeting Papers & Official Reports

March 2020

9th Meeting, Tuesday 24 March 2020

Meeting papers, 24 March 2020 (414 KB PDF)

Minute of the meeting, 24 March 2020 (98KB PDF)

 

Official Report of Meeting 24 March 2020



8th Meeting, Wednesday 18 March 2020

Meeting papers, 18 March 2020 (78KB PDF) 

 

Minute of the meeting, 18 March 2020 (97KB)



7th Meeting, Wednesday 11 March 2020

Meeting papers, 11 March 2020 (480 KB PDF)

Official Report of Meeting 11 March 2020

Minutes of the meeting, 11 March 2020 ( 77KB PDF)



6th Meeting, Wednesday 04 March 2020

Meeting papers, 04 March 2020 (461 KB PDF)

The Official Report of this meeting is due for publication by 6 pm on Wednesday 4 March 2020.



February 2020

5th Meeting, Wednesday 26 February 2020

Official Report of Meeting 26 February 2020

Minute of the meeting, 26 February 2020, (79KB PDF)



4th Meeting, Wednesday 19 February 2020

The Committee will consider a draft report on scottish Goverment's Budget 2020-21 in private.

Meeting papers 19 Febuary 2020

Minute of the Meeting 19 February 2020 (47KB PDF)



3rd Meeting, Wednesday 12 February 2020

The Committee will take evidence on the Scottish Government Budget 2020-21 From Scottish Fiscal Commission and from Minister for Public Finance and Digital Economy.

Papers for the meeting 12 February 2020 ( 772KB)

Official Report of Meeting 12 February 2020

Minute of the Meeting 12 February 2020



January 2020

2nd Meeting, Wednesday 29 January 2020

The Committee will take evidence on strategic context of the Scottish Government's Budget 2020-21 from Mairi Spowage, Deputy Director, Fraser of Allander Institute.

Papers for the Meeting 29 January 2020 (280KB PDF)

 

 

Official Report of Meeting 29 January 2020

Minute of the meeting 29 January 2020 (96KB PDF)



1st Meeting, Wednesday 08 January 2020

Official Report of Meeting Wednesday 8 January 2020

Minute of the meeting 08 January 2020 ( 75KB PDF)



This website is using cookies.
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we’ll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website.