Meeting Papers & Official Reports

June 2020

12th Meeting, Thursday 25 June 2020

Official Report of Meeting 25 June 2020

Agenda (76KB pdf)

Minutes (75KB pdf)



11th Meeting, Thursday 18 June 2020

Official Report of Meeting 18 June 2020

Agenda (76KB pdf)

Minutes (77KB pdf)



10th Meeting, Thursday 11 June 2020

Official Report of Meeting 11 June 2020

Agenda (24KB pdf)

Minutes (26KB pdf)

 



9th Meeting, Thursday 04 June 2020

Official Report of Meeting 4 June 2020

Agenda (78KB pdf)

Minutes (78KB pdf)

 



May 2020

8th Meeting, Thursday 28 May 2020

Official Report of Meeting 28 May 2020

Agenda (79KB pdf)

Minutes (78 KB pdf)



7th Meeting, Thursday 14 May 2020

Agenda

Minutes (25KB pdf)



March 2020

6th Meeting, Thursday 12 March 2020

Agenda

Official Report of Meeting 12 March 2020

Minutes



5th Meeting, Thursday 05 March 2020

Agenda and Papers

Official Report of Meeting 5 March 2020

Minutes



February 2020

4th Meeting, Thursday 27 February 2020

Agenda and papers

Official Report of Meeting 27 February 2020

Minutes



3rd Meeting, Thursday 20 February 2020

Agenda and papers

Official Report of Meeting 20 February 2020

Minutes



2nd Meeting, Thursday 06 February 2020

Agenda (81KB pdf)

Official Report of Meeting 6 February 2020

Minutes



January 2020

1st Meeting, Thursday 23 January 2020

Agenda (25.6KB)

Female Genital Mutilation (Protection and Guidance) (Scotland) Bill - Stage 2

Official Report of Meeting 23 January 2020

Minutes (28KB)



This website is using cookies.
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we’ll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website.