Motions, Questions and Answers Search

We've released the first version of our new website and are looking for your feedback. Take a look and give us your views:

Motions, Questions and Answers Search Help

Dundee and Angus Students Success at Safety Groups UK Awards

That the Parliament congratulates Dundee and Angus College on winning the Lord Cullen Trophy for Innovation at the recent Safety Groups UK Awards for the film, Dangers of Asbestos 2017; notes that it was created by the health and safety officer, Andy Cathro, along with a group of the college’s Prince's Trust students, and team leaders, Jason Beresford and Kerry Hastie; recognises that it highlights the dangers and raises awareness of asbestos and was originally created as part of the LOcHER project, which is designed to raise risk awareness in a creative and interactive way, and wishes everyone involved with this well in their future endeavours.

Supported by: Richard Lyle, James Dornan, Angus MacDonald, Stuart McMillan, Sandra White, Rona Mackay, Liam Kerr, Bill Kidd, Jenny Gilruth, David Torrance, Gillian Martin, Gil Paterson, Stewart Stevenson, Fulton MacGregor, Angela Constance, Tom Arthur

Current Status: Fallen on 09/05/2019
This website is using cookies.
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we’ll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website.