Purpose of the group

The aim of the Group is to facilitate the building of relations between Scottish Parliament, Tibet and its people and those interested in Tibet. 

Forthcoming meetings

Next meeting:


Annual Return/Report

Group Officers

Group Members

Non MSP Individuals

Dr Martin Mills - Secretary 

Roger Eames- Treasurer

David Lloyd Hudson 

William Caola 

Bruce Clark 

Linda Hendry 

Elizabeth Lindsey 

Iain Thom 

Kirsteen Currie 

Dr Sam Pehrson 

Sarah Schroeder 

Oskar Bengtsson 

Svenja Sender

Jenni Campbell


University of Aberdeen 

Scottish Centre for Himalayan Research 

United Nations of a Free Tibet 

Tibet Support Group 

Grampian Tibet Support Group 

Scotland Amnesty International 

University of St Andrews 

Edinburgh Interfaith Association

Get involved

Next meeting:


[email protected]



Linda Fabiani MSP

Scottish Parliament
Holyrood Road
EH99 1SP

0131 348 5698


Cross Party Groups and GDPR

Please note that some Cross-Party Groups have external organisations that provide secretariat support to the Group. These organisations manage your information in compliance with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) requirements. The links to the privacy policies, of the organisations that have provided them to the Scottish Parliament are available on our website.

This website is using cookies.
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we’ll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website.