Purpose of the group

The purpose of the group is to promote and discuss issues of importance to the LGBTI+ community in Scotland with a view to helping make their lives better.

Forthcoming meetings

Next meeting:


Annual Return/Report

Group Officers

Group Members

Non MSP Individuals

Paul Cockburn, 

Ben Munnoch, 

Joe McGurk,

 Jordon Henderson, 

James Banner-Rall, 

Michael Richardson 


Equality Network - secretary

Terrence Higgins Trust

HIV Scotland

Stonewall Scotland

LGBT Youth Scotland

Time for Inclusive Education (TIE)

Waverley Care

LGBT Consortium

Pink Saltire

LGBT Health and Wellbeing

Fearless (SACRO)

Pride Glasgow

LEAP Sports

Scottish Trans Alliance

Amnesty International UK

Dumfries and Galloway LGBT Plus


Four Pillars

Scotland Against Intersex Surgery


Scouts Scotland

Audit Scotland

Relationships Scotland

Police Scotland (LGBTI Liaison Officers)

Turner Syndrome Support UK

Get involved

Next meeting:


[email protected]



Jamie Greene MSP 

Holyrood Road
Scottish Parliament
EH99 1SP


Cross Party Groups and GDPR

Please note that some Cross-Party Groups have external organisations that provide secretariat support to the Group. These organisations manage your information in compliance with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) requirements. The links to the privacy policies, of the organisations that have proved them to the Scottish Parliament are available on our website.

This website is using cookies.
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we’ll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website.