Contact Details

The Scottish Parliament
EH99 1SP

Telephone: 0131 348 5623

Email Brian Whittle's Parliament Office

Regional Office
25 Portland Road

Telephone: 01563 544 399
Text relay calls welcome.
BSL calls welcome through:


Please note Parliamentary protocol permits only one MSP to take up a constituent case, therefore if another MSP is already assisting you, Brian Whittle MSP is unable to work on your behalf.

Brian Whittle MSP is a regional MSP for South Scotland. To prevent duplication of work, the Scottish Conservative MSPs have split the region and are taking casework from specific areas.

Brian Whittle MSP is taking cases from:

Carrick, Cumnock and Doon Valley
Kilmarnock and Irvine Valley

Brian Whittle’s colleague Michelle Ballantyne MSP is taking cases from:

East Lothian
Midlothian South, Tweedale and Lauderdale

For Ettrick, Roxburgh and Berwickshire please contact Rachael Hamilton MSP, for Ayr please contact John Scott MSP, for Dumfriesshire please contact Oliver Mundell MSP, for Galloway and West Dumfries please contact Finlay Carson MSP.

To check which area you reside in please enter your postcode here:


(Admittance to the Regional Office is by appointment only)
Surgery times:

Monday 16th April 2018 – 1.00pm – Annbank Village Hall (Weston Avenue, Annbank, KA6 5EE)

 Monday 16th April 2018 – 2.30pm – Montgomerie Hall (60 Main Street, Dundonald, KA2 9HG)

Monday 30th April 2018 – 11am - Burns Monument Centre (Kay Park, Kilmarnock, East Ayrshire, KA3 7RU)

 Monday 30th April 2018 - 12.30 – Galston Community Centre (34 Orchard Street, Galston, KA4 8EN) 

(Unfortunately Mr Whittle is unable to attend this surgery – members of staff will be in attendance instead to meet any constituents who wish to attend)

 Monday 30th April 2018 - 1.45pm – Tarbolton Community Campus (Montgomerie Street, Tarbolton, KA5 5PY)

(Unfortunately Mr Whittle is unable to attend this surgery – members of staff will be in attendance instead to meet any constituents who wish to attend) 

Monday 14th May 2018 – 11.15am – Morton Halls (123 Main Street, Newmilns, East Ayrshire, KA16 9HB)

 Monday 14th May 2018 – 12.15 – Darvel Town Hall (10/12 West Main Street, Darvel, East Ayrshire, KA17 0AQ_

 Monday 14th May 2018 – 1.30pm – Ballgreen Hall (34 Glasgow Road, Strathaven, ML10 6LZ)

Monday 18th June 2018 – 9.45am - North West Area Centre (Western Road, Kilmarnock, KA3 1NQ)

Monday 18th June 2018 – 11.15am - Dunlop Village Hall (48 Main Street, Dunlop, Ayrshire, KA3 4AG)



  • Please note fields marked with '*' are mandatory

Further information

Email our Public Information Service for more information.

This website is using cookies.
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we’ll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website.