Officeholders – who are they and what do they do?

Information about the roles of the different officeholders supported by the Scottish Parliamentary Corporate Body (SPCB).

Officeholder BSL Plans

Scottish Public Services Ombudsman (SPSO)

Scottish Information Commissioner

The Scottish Human Rights Commission

Commissioner for Ethical Standards in Public Life in Scotland

Standards Commission for Scotland



Children and Young People's Commissioner Scotland

The plan will be published in due course. 


This website is using cookies.
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we’ll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website.