Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig


Get involved


This Cross-party group's purpose:

To develop and enhance links between Scotland and Malawi and to provide a forum for discussion on these matters.

Find out more on the old website

Next meeting

Contact: [email protected]

Get in touch

If you want to get in touch, you can contact Liam McArthur MSP

Address: The Scottish Parliament, Edinburgh, EH99 1SP

Phone: 0131 348 5240 Find out about call charges.

Involved in the group

MSPs, individuals and organisations who participate in and support this group.

Non MSP Individuals

Katie Allan
Anthony Andrew
Jim Atken
Enock Bamusi
Caroline Beck
Sandra Black
Anna Boni
Stuart Brown
Colin Cameron
Patrick Carrigan
Douglas Clarke
Robert Cleghorn
Daniel Cosgrove
Hatty Cumber
Ashley Douglas
Moira Dunworth
Brian Ferguson
Carol Finlay
Claire Footit
Jane Forster
Dr. Lore Gallastegi
Jane Gebbie
Grant Gebbie
Bob Garrow
Dermot Gorman
Maureen Gowans
Nigel Harper
Eileen Henderson
Lucy Hensher
Chrissie Hirst
Paul Johnson
Webster Kameme
Andy Kerr
David Knox
Crispin Longden
Hazel MacIver
Mitchell Manson
Grace Manyika
Angus McLeod
Alison O'Connell
Siobhan O'Connor
David Osborne
Lillian Owiti
Joyce Phiri
Cat Rawlinson-Watkins
Francesca Roberts  
Denis Robson
David Somervell
Alison Steele
Peter West
Amy Westerndarp
Ben Wilson
Adah Younger


Scotland Malawi Partnership - secretary
Celsius Jompy
Celsius Jompy
Church of Scotland
Edinburgh Malawi Cancer Partnership
Edinburgh Napier University
Education Scotland
EMMS International
Footit by Design
Friends of Mulanje Orphans (FOMO)
Hon Consul Malawi
Leprosy at Utale Village
Link Community Development
Mamie Martin Fund
Open University Scotland
R.S. Garrow Ltd
RCS Edinburgh
Scottish Community Climate Action
Sense Scotland
St Andrews University
Strathclyde University
Tear Fund
The Global Concerns Trust
Turing Trust
University of Glasgow