Election 2021

The Scottish Parliament is in recess ahead of the election on 6 May.

Because of Covid-19, there are some changes to how the Parliament prepares for the election.

Find out more in our Election 2021 pages

Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig


Get involved


This Cross-party group's purpose:

The purpose of the Group is to promote links between Scotland and Cuba and to examine areas of common interest between Scottish and Cuban parliamentarians. 

Find out more on the old website

Next meeting

Contact: [email protected]

Get in touch

If you want to get in touch, you can contact Elaine Smith MSP

Address: The Scottish Parliament, Edinburgh, EH99 1SP

Phone: 0131 348 5240 Find out about call charges.

Involved in the group

MSPs, individuals and organisations who participate in and support this group.

Non MSP Individuals

Kath Campbell - secretary
Liz Elkind
Vince Mills
Pauline Bryan
Stuart Hyslop
Neil Anderson
Pauline Boyle
Kevin Carroll
Peter Clifford
Kath Bateman
Tommy Kane
Dougie Kerr
Simon McFarlane
Valentina Montoya Martinez
Ronnie Moran
Cllr Gordon Munro
Dot Sharkey
Arthur West
Ian Parsons
Elspeth Parsons
Margaret McGregor
Frieda Park
Gerry Corbett
Pamela Holmes
Dr Joan Cutting
Marlyn Glen
Ray Newton
Adrienne Chalmers
Jan Pietrasik
Colin McCulloch
Richard Le Sueur
Paul Harding
John Quinn
Margaret Cameron
Charlotte Kedslie
Geraldine Rooney
Craig Munro
Sean Smith
Alan Hobbett
Antonio Aguila
Avril Vera Leon
Craig Munro
David Sharpe
Geraldine Rooney
Murray Swan
Pol de Vos
James Robertson
Craig Munro
Sean McLaughlan
Phil McGarry
Keith Stoddart
Jimmy Greenan
Callum Baird
Aaron Kelly
Janet Bungener
Alan Grant
Fergus Brown
Arthur West
Pauline Bryan
Vince Mills
Matthew Creighton
Phil McGarry


Scottish Cuba Solidarity Campaign 
Scottish medical aid for Cuba
Scottish Venezuela Solidarity Campaign