Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig

Chamber and committees

Rural Economy and Connectivity Committee

Meeting date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Agenda: Restricted Roads (20 mph Speed Limit) (Scotland) Bill: Stage 1, Subordinate Legislation, European Union (Withdrawal) Act 2018, Subordinate Legislation



* Attended

The following also participated:

Chief Superintendent Stewart Carle (Police Scotland)

Andrew Easson (City of Edinburgh Council)

John Finlay (Scottish Government)

Pete Grant (Scottish Government)

Kevin Hamilton (Society of Chief Officers of Transportation in Scotland)

Dr Ruth Jepson (University of Edinburgh)

Michael Matheson (Cabinet Secretary for Transport, Infrastructure and Connectivity)

Mark Ruskell (Mid Scotland and Fife) (Green)

Walter Scott (Society of Chief Officers of Transportation in Scotland)

Donna Turnbull (Scottish Government)

Stuart Wilson (Scottish Government)

Brian Young (Scottish Borders Council)

Clerk to the committee

Steve Farrell