Skip to main content

Language: English / Gàidhlig

Chamber and committees

Local Government and Communities Committee

Meeting date: Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Agenda: Decision on Taking Business in Private, Scottish Local Government Elections (Voting), Subordinate Legislation



* Attended

The following also participated:

Roddy Angus (Scottish Government)

Alan Armstrong (Education Scotland)

Joe FitzPatrick (Minister for Parliamentary Business)

Chris Highcock (Electoral Management Board for Scotland)

Ian Milton (Scottish Assessors Association)

Andy O’Neill (Electoral Commission)

Mary Pitcaithly (Electoral Management Board for Scotland)

Clerk to the committee

Clare Hawthorne