Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig


Chamber and committees

Meeting date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Justice Committee 04 June 2019

Agenda: Subordinate Legislation, Justice Sub-Committee on Policing (Report Back)



* Attended

The following also participated:

Graham Ackerman (Scottish Sentencing Council)

Dr Sarah Armstrong (University of Glasgow)

Laura Hoskins (Community Justice Scotland)

James Maybee (Highland Council and Social Work Scotland)

Colin McConnell (Scottish Prison Service)

Dr Katrina Morrison (Howard League Scotland)

Professor Cyrus Tata (University of Strathclyde)

Rt Hon Lord Turnbull (Scottish Sentencing Council)

Kate Wallace (Victim Support Scotland)

Clerk to the committee

Stephen Imrie