Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig

Chamber and committees

Environment, Climate Change and Land Reform Committee

Meeting date: Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Agenda: Green Recovery Inquiry, Subordinate Legislation



* Attended

The following also participated:

Professor Colin Campbell (SEFARI Directors Executive Committee)

Kit England (Climate Ready Clyde)

Joel Evans (Aberdeenshire Council)

Mairi Gougeon (Minister for Rural Affairs and the Natural Environment)

Iain Gulland (Zero Waste Scotland)

Arne Gürtner (Equinor UK and Ireland Offshore)

Peter Mather (BP)

Jess Pepper (Climate Cafe)

Jane Rougvie (Scottish Government)

Hamish Trench (Scottish Land Commission)

Fabio Villani (tsiMoray)

Clerk to the committee

Lynn Tullis