Election 2021

Elections to the Scottish Parliament were held on 6 May.  We are currently updating the website with the results of the election.

Current and previous MSPs

Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig


Chamber and committees

Meeting date: Tuesday, March 9, 2021

Environment, Climate Change and Land Reform Committee 09 March 2021

Agenda: Decision on Taking Business in Private, United Nations Climate Change Conference of the Parties (COP26), European Union (Withdrawal) Act 2018




* Gillian Martin (Aberdeenshire East) (SNP)

Deputy convener

* Finlay Carson (Galloway and West Dumfries) (Con)

Committee members

* Claudia Beamish (South Scotland) (Lab)

* Angus MacDonald (Falkirk East) (SNP)

* Mark Ruskell (Mid Scotland and Fife) (Green)

* Liz Smith (Mid Scotland and Fife) (Con)

* Stewart Stevenson (Banffshire and Buchan Coast) (SNP)

* Attended

The following also participated

Gerard Howe (Scottish Government)

Kersti Berge (Scottish Government)

Lynn Tullis

Tessa Ferry (Scottish Government)