Skip to main content

Language: English / Gàidhlig


Chamber and committees

Meeting date: Thursday, September 28, 2017

Culture, Tourism, Europe and External Relations Committee 28 September 2017

Agenda: Decision on Taking Business in Private, European Structural Funds, Withdrawal from the European Union (Citizens’ Rights)




* Joan McAlpine (South Scotland) (SNP)

Deputy convener

* Lewis Macdonald (North East Scotland) (Lab)

Committee members

Jackson Carlaw (Eastwood) (Con)

* Mairi Gougeon (Angus North and Mearns) (SNP)

* Ross Greer (West Scotland) (Green)

* Rachael Hamilton (Ettrick, Roxburgh and Berwickshire) (Con)

* Richard Lochhead (Moray) (SNP)

* Stuart McMillan (Greenock and Inverclyde) (SNP)

* Tavish Scott (Shetland Islands) (LD)

* Attended

The following also participated

Dean Lockhart (Mid Scotland and Fife) (Con) (Committee Substitute) - Committee Substitute

Keith Brown (Cabinet Secretary for Economy, Jobs and Fair Work)

Auxi Sousa (Fife Migrants Forum)

David Anderson (Scottish Government)

Ewa Smierzynska (Fife Migrants Forum)

George Burgess (Scottish Government)

Katarzyna Slawek (Fife Migrants Forum)

Katy Orr

Roxana Dumitru (Fife Migrants Forum)

Victor Arcas (Fife Migrants Forum)