Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig


Chamber and committees

Meeting date: Thursday, June 1, 2017

Culture, Tourism, Europe and External Relations Committee 01 June 2017

Agenda: Decision on Taking Business in Private, Film Making



* Attended

The following also participated:

John Archer (Hopscotch Films)

Marie Archer (Aberdeen City and Shire Film Office)

Julie Craik (TayScreen Scotland)

Lloret Dunn

Rosie Ellison (Film Edinburgh)

Margaret Mitchell (Central Scotland) (Con) (Committee Substitute)

Jennifer Reynolds (Glasgow Film Office)

Dr Alistair Scott (Edinburgh Napier University)

Colin Simpson (Highlands and Islands Film Commission)

Clerk to the committee

Katy Orr