Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig


Chamber and committees

Meeting date: Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Rural Economy and Connectivity Committee 30 September 2020

Agenda: Agriculture Bill, Financial Scrutiny, European Union (Withdrawal) Act 2018 and Agriculture Bill



The following also participated

Fergus Ewing (Cabinet Secretary for Rural Economy and Tourism)

Charlotte Wright (Highlands and Islands Enterprise)

Dr Steven Thomson (Scotland’s Rural College)

George Burgess (Scottish Government)

Hazel Curtis (Seafish)

Professor Iain Docherty (University of Stirling)

Professor Russel Griggs (South of Scotland Enterprise)

Steve Farrell