Skip to main content

Language: English / GĂ idhlig


Chamber and committees

Meeting date: Thursday, December 3, 2020

Public Audit and Post-legislative Scrutiny Committee 03 December 2020

Agenda: Interests, Decision on Taking Business in Private, Managing Information and Communications Technology Projects (Key Audit Themes)




Jenny Marra (North East Scotland) (Lab)

Deputy convener

Graham Simpson (Central Scotland) (Con)

Committee members

Colin Beattie (Midlothian North and Musselburgh) (SNP)

Neil Bibby (West Scotland) (Lab)

Bill Bowman (North East Scotland) (Con)

Willie Coffey (Kilmarnock and Irvine Valley) (SNP)

Alex Neil (Airdrie and Shotts) (SNP)

Gail Ross (Caithness, Sutherland and Ross) (SNP)

* Attended

The following also participated

Gordon MacDonald (Edinburgh Pentlands) (SNP) (Committee Substitute)

Colin Cook (Scottish Government)

Lucy Scharbert

Nick Ford (Scottish Government)

Sharon Fairweather (Scottish Government)